I Dissected a Potato

What you are looking at here is the inner-working of my computer. And whoever designed it needs to be kicked directly in the dick for reasons I’ll explain soon. You might notice the battery is missing and you’d be right. Here’s the battery separately.


Through a series of diagnostic tests we learned that the battery is fucked but so is most of everything in there. Everything was pretty much coated in dust so we took an air canister to it and got most of the dust out.

There was a lot of dust.

Anyway, the reason the designer needs a kick in the dick is because when the screen is opened up, you know, like a laptop, it covers half of the vent.

So I’m going to try and get both a new battery and a new power cord as the cord is FUCKED UP. I don’t have pictures of it so I’ll take some later.

Yeah.

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in I'm proud of this stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Dissected a Potato

Leave a Reply

