Well that fucking sucked

2016 is finally over, Jesus Christ.

It was pronounced dead on scene 5 minutes ago.

I’m gonna tell you what I just told my Trump supporting relatives. Let’s all try to be better people in the coming apocalypse.

Fuck I hate this planet.

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in I'm proud of this stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Well that fucking sucked

  1. Wow, you’re so cheerful.

  2. dumcheese says:

    Your thoughts on the world are aligned with mine, but slightly more cursey xD

  3. tattooedfed says:

    A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity…An optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty…

  4. Tea says:

    These “mildly upsetti” posts somehow brighten my day without fail
    Thanks :D

Leave a Reply

