10 Minutes- A Skyrim Tale

I’m at lunch right now and I have nothing better to do then write. I got out of Debate class a few minutes ago where I-after I finished my work- played some Skyrim as the work was on the computer anyway. I decided to make my way from Winterhold to Dawnstar because I’m level 10 and haven’t been there yet. About 2 seconds into my journey I run into an Ice Wolf. I Fus Ro :( him into staggerness and beat half to shot out of him. He’s at SUPER low health and just runs. Because the last  hint I did was a power attack, I can’t catch up, but when I do, there’s 3 more and a dead goat. As I’m fighting them, I see something out of the corner of my eye. A wing. Before I react, I’m on fire and 1 of he wolves is dead. I chug my only health potion (Minor Healing, thanks for asking) and chase the wolves a bit more. The dragon flies over the wolves as they prepare to attack. I wish I had taken a screenshot. He kills the wolves and I start making my way down the cliff, still burning by the way. I make it to where he was and the bell rings. Now I have to wait FOREVER to kill hat dragon. It’ll be my second dragon kill as Shekelstein.

I have nothing else to say other than that would have gone much worse if I was in the town. Bye.

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in I'm proud of this stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 10 Minutes- A Skyrim Tale

  1. dumcheese says:

    on a scale of 1 – Hulk Hogan, how disapointed in Florida are you for going republican?

Leave a Reply

