HHHHEYEYYYYYY BROTHER

So, I’m at lunch right now and one of us isn’t here. I’ve spent the last, almost half hour, asking where he is but nobody’s fucking telling me. I asked one kid and she said “Shut the fuck up or I’ll choke you with your lanyard.” I can live with that and I don’t need to die so I backed off. Now I’m wondering if I just have one of those faces. I went over to to my Step-Sister and asked he friend group this.

“On a scale of one to Hulk Hogan, how punchable is my face?”

They responded with HEEEEEYYYYY BROOOTTTTTHHHHER.

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
This is a shitpost and I’m fine.

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in Not so proud of this. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to HHHHEYEYYYYYY BROTHER

  1. OMG SUPER CARLIN BROTHERS
    That’s Hilarious.

    HEEEEEEEEEEEEYYYY BROTHER

  2. Tea says:

    shitpost is goodpost

Leave a Reply

