Last day of summer blues

I’m gonna start with the really sad bit. I lost the TV remote. I’ve been watching “How to do Florida” for 2 hours now. Their motto or whatever is “Experience authentic Florida.” As if Florida isn’t really just the home of the alligator meth dealer. That’s the most Florida thing Ivan think of and I’ve lived here for 14ish years.

Anyway. I didn’t do much this summer, which is really what I wanted. I spent a week with my grandparents on a island without my sister :D. I went to Colorado after that. It was byootiful. In the last couple of weeks I caught up with some old friends on Planetside 2. I learned that there’s a reason people laugh at Toshiba Laptops in gaming. Planetside 2, if I had a ridge, a sniper rifle, and another 45 frames, I would win ALL the territory.

I got back into Unturned and threw money at Nelson. Science bless solitary Devs. I mean, have you seen the new map?! (I know it was a collab with some of the community but shut up.) I also am still bad at CS:GO but I’ll live. 

But you know what the worst part of summer is?! THE FACT THAT I’VE BEEN WATCHING THE SAME AAA ADD FOR 5 MINUTES! NOT A 5 MINUTE ADD, JUST THE SAME ONE FOR 5 MINUTES!!! NYUUUH.

But seriously, the worst part is the end. I’m already half way through it. I’m trying to figure out what song describes the end of summer without sounding like an angsty kid. I’m thinking “One last time” from Hamilton.

Whatever, never gonna be able to post again through homework, see you next summer XD. Goodbye.

(just kidding, I’ll be back tomorrow) (probably)

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in Funny, I'm proud of this stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

