I’m in Colorado

I got up at about 4:30 to catch an over-booked fight with no legroom and a crapper the size of a torn up postage stamp. We stopped in Dallas and I remembered why I hate the south. Then there were no rentable cars so we stayed in the terminal for about 1/2 hour. That’s when I got nauseously have hungry. The hotel is about 45 minutes from here. After my 1/2 hour nap in the car rental place. I was stupid and didn’t bring a pillow or anything. It’s harder to breathe too. I don’t like it. And I want to go home.

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in Not so proud of this. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m in Colorado

  1. Jess says:

    Try to have fun. Miss you, buddy. See you in a few days.

Leave a Reply

