I don’t like Overwatch

This is something I’ve wanted to complain about for a while. I just, am not a fan. I thought about this again while o was being creepy and bored like, 2 minutes ago. I found this in my texts.

That was a conversation that ended with more swear words that ended up outside of my photo-editor ¯\_(ツ)_/¯. He has a blog here but I don’t recommend it because it’s full of Destiny and MS Paint. I hit, or am about to hit, 800 hours in TF2. I don’t like Overwatch, because of said 800ish hours. I don’t need to be one of those people who can click on heads across the map to know that I have played this game before. I watched an Overwatch review when it came out that said “I played the $&@” (The word is piss ¯\_(ツ)_/¯) out of TF2.” Something after that about how it’s bad for Jewish people who don’t like Overwatch. He’s funny I swear. But it proves my point. I have played the class based FPS, and I’m happy with my 9 year old, not yet complete, favorite class is the spy, game. I don’t NEED Overwatch. I would consider buying IF it was on Steam. Other than that, I played a better game for free.

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in I'm proud of this stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I don’t like Overwatch

  1. dumcheese says:

    I’ve been rickrolled

  2. darthvaper01 says:

    HOLY CRAP HOW COULD YOU NOT LIKE OVERWATCH ITS LIKE THE BEST THING TO EVER EXIST ONLY LOSERS DONT LIKE OVERWATCH BECAUSE ITS THE BEST GAME TO EVER EXIST

Leave a Reply

