I just got back from “The Huntsman”

I kinda liked it. It was pretty good. Chris Hemsworth in it. So that’s pretty neat. What I wanted to talk about was actually not the movie or the story or any of that. What I actually wanted to talk about were some of the shots. I can’t show you actual pictures from the movie because A: I don’t have any and B: That’s kinda illegal ¯\_(ツ)_/¯. But most of my comments throughout the movie were “I didn’t know we were watching LOTR, or Brave, or Skyrim, etc. Brave was because the main Female lead shot an arrow through a target (She was a Redhead too ¯\_(ツ)_/¯.) Lord of the Rings is from one of the Establishing Shots in the beginning, and Skyrim was from some of the architecture. It reminded me of Dragonsreach to be honest. I guess that’s just Norse buildings. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯. Anyway, there was one shot where Hemsworth was standing outside the building and there was a building with the Northern Lights behind him. I guess that’s just me being addicted to Skyrim. Anyway. I just watched YouTube for an hour. ._. Here’s a picture

Reference :D

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in Funny, I'm proud of this stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

