I played Fallout: New Vegas on school wifi :D

So I just got off of New Vegas. I’m in Peer Counseling class right now and we don’t really do much so I figured: I have my computer and I might as well use it. I checked and Broward Wifi doesn’t block the Library section of Steam. So I thought that I could test that by playing, I don’t know, Minecraft or something. But I didn’t feel like Minecraft so I played Pinball. After seeing that it worked, I just said “$&@€ it” and launched New Vegas. It worked too! I didn’t get very far because class ended in like, two seconds, but I still played Falout on school wifi. Tis a good day. Geckos taste good :).

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in Funny, I'm proud of this stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I played Fallout: New Vegas on school wifi :D

  1. sfcamster says:

    Hey, want to enter any origami into my contest?

Leave a Reply

