Reddit CAN be Helpful

So recently I was playing Fallout 4 and I decided to do some Main Quest stuff. I got to the part where you have to build the thing to get to the place but they all have to be connected. (See, you thought that there was going to be spoilers there didn’t  you?). So I looked to the Internet for help and for some reason REDDIT of all things is the only website that is not blocked by school wifi. I’ll stop complaining about that now as it may be useful… So here’s the screenshot in all of its spoiler-freeness!  

 
I’m even with the BoS too! 2help4me. Thank you ZombieRussian!

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in I'm proud of this stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

