I’m at my school’s open house

I figured I would make this post.

This is a list of things I would rather happen, than me going back to school:

•Donald Trump as president

•Earth explosion

•Half-Life style alien apocalypse

•Zombie apocalypse 

•Any other kind of apocalypse

•Get surgery and not be able to walk for 10 years

•Have the school mascot come to life and eat (I don’t know, something I like)

•Any of the current Republican presidential candidates win

•Someone make a meme out of something stupid I did

•My sister running for president 

•My sister win the presidential election😢

•Anyting particularly horrible like John Olliver’s show getting shut down or Disney gutting Doctor Who…

Basically, I hate school.

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in I'm proud of this stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m at my school’s open house

Leave a Reply

