[Anger]

My mom is having a reunion of (Something) in NY so I’m going back up for four days. I opted out of driving to Alabama with my dad to drop my sister off at space camp. But now, just my travel luck. Weather has delayed my flight until further notice. GAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

These are my dad’s cats.

 
Snuggle (The chubby one), Tiger (The darker one), and Follow (The other one.) 

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in Funny, I'm proud of this stuff, Not so proud of this. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

