Hey guys

  

I know I just made at least one of you cry

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in Funny, I'm proud of this stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Hey guys

  1. Wait, I think I just got it xD

  2. does it have to do with sadness?

  3. Brace_Face says:

    Single tear

  4. Brace_Face says:

    Bing bong who’s the best in every way? (Sobs)

  5. Who’s your friend who likes to play?
    Bing Bong, Bing Bong
    His rocket makes you yell “Hooray!”
    Bing Bong, Bing Bong
    Who’s the best in every way, and wants to sing this song to say
    Bing Bong, Bing BONG!

Leave a Reply

