There’s a first time for everything.

I’m in the airport getting ready to go back to Florida. We got here late and our flight got cancelled. “Okay.” We sorted it out. The next flight out was at 6:30. I just looked at the board and it’s delayed. We now depart at 9:30. BUT IT GETS BETTER. (Sarcasm) It is $&@”ink down rain so, first time for everything, we may stay overnight. Although I was not nominated. There’s a quote thing going around in WordPress. Here’s my quote: (It’s an edited version of a quote from Snakes on a Plane.)

I am done with these $&@”-/$&@”ing boards in this $&@”-/$&@”ing AIRPORT!

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in Funny, Not so proud of this. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

