2015 IS FINALLY HERE! YABAYABAYABAYABAYABAYABA

Hey guys! I know I promised this post yesterday but it seemed more fitting today, and 3 hour flights don’t have wi-fi.  I’m actually at my grandma’s New Year’s Day Party. Awesome food, fun people, and the overlord of it all, the interwebz. Introvert for the win!

 

Anyway, so, I’m gonna start off by saying Happy New Year. After my flight landed last night I went outside with my neighbors… Until Midnight. I missed the ball dropping on TV again! Gahhhhhhh. Let me know in the comments below what your favorite New Year’s tradition is! I’d love to hear them all!

 

As you may remember last night was the contest deadline. BUT, you can still enter, today only because we only had one contestant, SF CAMMY WITH HIS MAULNUTCRACKER! I think I said that right. Sorry if I didn’t Cammy. To make sure I actually get contestants, I’m keeping the prize if nobody else enters, unless Cammy REALLY REALLY REALLY wants it. I think I should say what the contest was at this point though. The prize is a Freddy Fazbear head from an FNAF 2 video me and my friends did. Hope you guys enter!

 

So, about the future of this site. I honestly don’t know but I think it’ll be business as usual! BUT! Vote in the comments below if you think I should get a Tumblr so I post more origami, even more often. I’ll set up a gallery or something on the side of the posts like the Origami Gallery and Meta and Junk so you can see everything even if you don’t have a Tumblr.

 

Let me know in the comments if I should more more video instrux on YouTube or even better, get the VideoPress update for the site.

AND FINALLY! THE MOST EXITING NEWS OF ALL!

pause for effect…

WE CRUSHED ONE THOUSAND VIEWS THIS MONTH! A GOAL I’VE BEEN WORKING TO EVER SINCE DECEMBER 3RD 2013!

 

 

 

Before I end the post, I know I put “finally” before this but this is something I really had to tell you.

You guys have given me one of the greatest experiences. I know I say this all the time but now seems a better time than any so far because a little over a year ago, I had nobody to thank! So thank you guys so much, it’s so awesome, and here’s to a good 2015!

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in Funny, I'm proud of this stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2015 IS FINALLY HERE! YABAYABAYABAYABAYABAYABA

  1. SF Brace_Face says:

    I always watch the countdown on tv

  2. sfcamster says:

    You have been invited to the 2015 Camster Origami Contest. Enter your origami in the comments here: https://camsterorigami.wordpress.com/2015/01/05/please-enter-the-contest/

Leave a Reply

