Day 4, Finishing the Anniversary post!

I have pictures! YABAYABAYABAYABA!

IMG_3262.JPG
Storm!

IMG_3263.JPG
Doctor Strange!

IMG_3264.JPG
Angel!

IMG_3265.JPG
Captain America!

IMG_3266.JPG
The Incredible Hulk!

IMG_3276.JPG
Thor!

IMG_3277.JPG
Iron Patriot!

IMG_3278.JPG
Rocket Raccoon!

IMG_3279.JPG
Wolverine!

IMG_3280.JPG
The Silver Surfer!

IMG_3281.JPG
Nova!

IMG_3282.JPG
Tony Stark!

IMG_3283.JPG
Iron fist!

IMG_3284.JPG
Baby Groot!

I think that now I have more red, I’ll do the Human Torch! Maybe I’ll do some villans too!

Sorry, but I think I lost a three-piece person instruction so I’ll remake those and post them later.

The rest of the Christmas Advent calendar might be me making more of these guys. Let me know when the comments below if you want me to do that.

Bye bye!

Oh! Almost forgot, the video can be found like right here!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
And here.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Keep looking.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Also WAYYYYY the heck down here!

Oh! And I just remembered, the site’s birthday was also 6,000 views! YABABABABABABABABABABABABABABBABABABABABABBABABABABAB!

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in Funny, I'm proud of this stuff, Origami. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

