Poll

Okay so, here’s another comment poll that you guys never vote on. The poll is based on my Slendy design. I had made a Statue of Liberty for Election Day but the file for the pictures was too big for OY and here. My question is what famous statue you guys want me to make with that model. It’s pretty easy to make so I’ll make them as soon as I can. I might post instrux eventually for it. Yeah. Vote in the comments below, like the post, follow, blibity bloo blah, bye!

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in Funny, I'm proud of this stuff, Origami. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Poll

  1. Basic contest rules are in effect such as no nudity or whatever in your statue suggestions.

Leave a Reply

