Garry’s Mod

So lately instead of Minecraft I have been playing a lot of GMod. For those of you who do not know, GMod is another Sandbox game. It’s more complicated but experienced people can do more with it. Want a box fort to have shoot outs with your friends? You can build it. Want to scare someone off the game, Five Nights at Freddy’s! Want to go to war with some of the most experienced players, I, I did that…

It’s pretty awesome! My favorite part though is probably the Doctor Who addon though. It only adds two things but they are a Sonic Screwdriver, and a functioning 11th doctor TARDIS. It actually moves! I figured out how to make it work in around 10 minutes and I’m still getting surprised. About 15 minutes ago I found out that it plays music. I haven’t unleashed enough nerd to pilot a TARDIS before. So $&@”ing awesome!

How to pilot a TARDIS:
Step 1: Turn on the 11th Doctor’s theme because it’s awesome using “E” on the Trumpety thingamawhatsit.
Step 2: Use the Monitor with “E” to locate where your going, move it around using the WASD keys.
Step 3: Tap “E” on the dematerialization cuircit.
Step 4: Activate long flight thingy with “E”.
Step 5: There will be two levers, one on the ground and one on the console, use the one on the ground still with “E” and when your flight is finished, use the console.
You can now Exit the TARDIS and enjoy your fanboy crazyness.

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in Funny, I'm proud of this stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

