Happy Late Halloween

Sorry it was late by, one two three fourish, five days. Yeah, I’ve been working on a new model acctually.

IMG_3059.JPG
A four piece Slendy. Based off of Zod’s, Tyler’s and my own. My original was very small, the head was too tiny, there was a lot wrong with it. The tentacles as shown here:

IMG_3060.JPG
Is a water bomb base, the head is just a shaped piece like in Zod’s, I think it’s a bird base for the body and legs. Well, one for each.

In other news I have started book two and I can’t wait to write more. I love school holidays. I also love cheese.

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in Funny, I'm proud of this stuff, Origami. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Late Halloween

Leave a Reply

