The Post of all Over the Place!

Sorry I haven’t been posting too much. I’ve been watching YouTube, playing Minecraft, playing the Sims, pretty much anything 12 year olds can use as an excuse. Here’s a picture of me and my dog on the Sims.

I finally got some decent pictures of one of the iguanas behind my classroom.

IMG_2995.JPG

IMG_2996.JPG
I named him Gaylord Nelson the third. We found a baby Iguana the other day. In a poll between Gaylord Nelson the fourth and Sunday Junior, Sunday Junior one. :/ I would put a poll but I’m on the bus using my phone.

I like cheese.
I don’t like Cheeseburgers.

I like fish.
I don’t like fish tacos.

I have done some origami lately but I lost all my Kami the other day. (Kami-Noun= KA-mi traditional Japanese Origami Paper. Colored on one side, blank on the other.)

I am going to do a Christmas Advent Calender. I do need someone to remind me if that’s before or after the holiday though. I forgot but I think it’s before.

Should I ask my parents to sacrifice $60 a year to the gods of WordPress so I can get the Videopress or not? If not… I don’t know.

IMG_2993-0.JPG

I would like to file a missing bird report.

IMG_0019.JPG
Name: Ross. Species: Green Heron. This bird has been known to eat shrimp, Salmon, and other fish out of people’s hands.

I MIGHT be getting a Bearded Dragon. If any of you have one, what are some tips on taking care of them? I MUST KNOW!

Since my factions base got destroyed on Powercraft (powercraft.me) I am building a new one. Underground! 40 blocks below sea level. 4 rooms, three are bedrooms with other purposes, and one is the main room. I’ll post pictures when I can.

That’s it for now! Leave a like,
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel; PauSeen Phasefaller,
And comment to vote on stuffs! Bye!

IMG_2994-0.JPG
This is me and my dog on Sims. I messed up when I made the post :/

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in Funny, I'm proud of this stuff, Origami. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Post of all Over the Place!

  1. And it turns out this is my Personal 200th post! Yayayaysyayayaysysy!

Leave a Reply

