June Contest

This contest is for drawings based on Star Wars. It could be anything as long as it has to do with the original six movies. That includes posters and stuff. The deadline is June 30th and I hope many of you join. To enter, either give me a link in the comments or email it to pauseenphasefaller@gmail.com. Again, link in the comments or email to pauseenphasefaller@gmail.com. Bye!

About PauSeen Phasefaller

I'm bored ¯_(ツ)_/¯
This entry was posted in I'm proud of this stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to June Contest

  1. I think i will email my entry cause it is to gud for other people to see in public…

Leave a Reply

